DITRy "Diamond in the Rough" HOCKEY

DITRy "Diamond in the Rough" HOCKEY

We find the DITRy Players

DITRy two dozen forwards to watch for Elite 8

Spread the love

As always, the stats are only as good as the information but here are 25 (DITRy Doz X 2) forwards that are statistically the players to watch.

 Name  Team CLASS Year POS  GP  G  A PTS SOT DITRS Team Tweet Tweet Fall League 2016 Junior Rights College Committ
Jay O’Brien Thayer Jr 1999 F 29 24 41 65 2.24 18.494 @ThayerAthletics @Jay_OBrien19 #CapeCodWhalers @YtownPhantoms @FriarsHockey
Casey Carreau Thayer Sr 1998 F 29 22 38 60 2.07 13.520 @ThayerAthletics @casey_carreau #CapeCodWhalers @bucshockey @BCHockey
Neil Shea Lawrence Jr 1999 F 23 16 18 34 2.01 10.512 @LAHOCKEYISL @nshea2787 @NVRiverRats @YtownPhantoms @MaineIceHockey
Timmy Kent Lawrence Jr 1999 F 26 18 20 38 2.01 10.380 @LAHOCKEYISL @timmykent2_ @juniorbruins @GoNUmhockey 
Aiden McDonough Thayer Jr 1999 F 29 22 27 49 1.69 10.186 @ThayerAthletics @amcdonough10 #CapeCodWhalers @RidertownUSA
Tyce Thompson Salisbury Jr 1999 F 19 7 18 25 2.00 10.059 @sarumhockey #TyceThompson @YaleMidgetHky @fightingsaints @FriarsHockey
John Femia Dexter Sr 1998 F 27 12 29 41 2.01 9.941 @DexterSports @jfem98 @BostonJrBruins
Alex DiPaolo Salisbury Jr 2000 F 29 7 25 32 2.00 9.875 @sarumhockey @KingstonFronts
Kyle Jadatz Exeter Jr 1999 F 29 17 21 38 2.01 9.420 @PEAboyshockey12 @kyle_jadatz13 @nefphl
Kevin Wall Salisbury Jr 2000 F 29 16 16 32 2.00 8.835 @sarumhockey @walljomi14 @BostonJrEagles
Matt Boldy Dexter Fr 2001 F 27 13 13 26 2.01 8.725 @DexterSports @mattboldy #CapeCodWhalers @BCHockey
Christian O’Neill Belmont Hill Sr 1998 F 29 18 23 41 1.99 8.608 @BelmontHill @coneill_19 #CapeCodWhalers @OmahaLancers @puhockey
Jack Nisbet Dexter Jr 1999 F 27 19 14 33 2.01 8.327 @DexterSports @jnisbet9 #CapeCodWhalers
Bobby Young KUA Sr 1998 F 31 11 28 39 2.03 8.316 @KUAHockey @16byoung @BostonJrBruins
Mike Lombardi KUA Sr 1998 F 36 19 28 47 2.03 8.225 @KUAHockey @mlomb_ardi8 @BostonJrBruins @QU_MIH
Brendan Hamblet Rivers Sr 1998 F 28 14 22 36 2.02 8.109 @RiversAthletics @BHamblet #CapeCodWhalers @BentleyHockey
Ian Murphy Dexter Jr 1999 F 27 10 18 28 2.01 7.733 @DexterSports @Ian_Murphy12 #CapeCodWhalers @IslandersHKY
Jacques Bouquot Salisbury Jr 2000 F 29 15 13 28 2.00 7.615 @sarumhockey @jacques_bouquot @YaleMidgetHky @Musketeerhockey @BCHockey
Tristan Amonte Thayer Jr 2000 F 29 9 29 38 1.31 7.613 @ThayerAthletics @tamonte_3 #CapeCodWhalers @LGCHL_Foreurs
Chase McInnis Dexter Fr 2001 F 27 10 12 22 2.01 7.523 @DexterSports @mcinnis_chase #CapeCodWhalers
Sam Hesler Belmont Hill Sr 1998 F 30 19 19 38 1.99 7.520 @BelmontHill @shesler9 @Dartmouth_MIH
Johnny Beecher Salisbury So 2001 F 29 11 12 23 2.00 7.214 @sarumhockey @JohnWbeecher
Matt Holmes Salisbury Sr 1999 F 29 16 14 30 2.00 7.140 @sarumhockey @mholmes1616 @MFYHAMidgets
Bobby Murray Exeter Jr 1998 F 29 18 16 34 2.01 6.973 @PEAboyshockey12
Frank Ferrara Rivers Sr 1998 F 28 14 17 31 2.02 6.807 @RiversAthletics
Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: